Blue Nine 3 Guest Reviews


Peace and quiet

Reviewed on Sunday, November 13, 2022

Overall Comment

We had a wonderful time. We have been coming to this property for over 8 yrs. The weather couldn't have been better. The beach was beautiful and not crowded. Unfortunately, the dolphins were on vacation somewhere else. We usually see them while we enjoy our morning coffee, but they had other plans. No problem, we'll be back.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management

Dianne, Thank you so much for choosing us for your beach vacation! We're so happy to hear you enjoy this amazing property located in the tranquil community of Seacrest Beach so much that you return year after year! This modernly updated unit is perfect for a beach getaway with a group of friends or family. We would be honored to welcome you back next year, and hopefully the dolphins will be just as excited to see you as us! Sincerely, Benchmark Management


FANTASTIC BEACHFRONT LOCATION

Reviewed on Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Overall Comment

Location was perfect. Condo was so close to the water, kids could come and go without worry.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management

You said it yourself, the location of the Blue Nine condo is truly hard to beat. With Beachfront access you are able to enjoy long days in the sand, making memories that will last a lifetime. We are so appreciative of your review. We enjoyed hosting your family and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Benchmark Management


Love Our Time!

Reviewed on Friday, July 2, 2021

Loved our time at Blue Nine 3. The private Beach was perfect! The slow internet & cell service were a bit of problem since 2 of our kids needed to work remote on & off while we were there. We would love it if that could updated if possible, because we would love to come back. Suggestions: Hot pads are needed in the kitchen. Outlets in master bath didn’t work.


Great location!

Reviewed on Monday, May 17, 2021

Overall Comment

We loved the location and beach access. The unit was well stocked with dishes, cookware, etc. There was a dining room chair that was coming apart and an upstairs ceiling fan didn't work. The unit is very comfortable and accommodating but could use an update.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management

We're so glad that you loved the location and beach access of Blue Nine 3. Please come again! Benchmark Management


Great Trip

Reviewed on Monday, April 12, 2021

Overall Comment

Everything was just what we expected. Very nice and ocean front.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management

We're thrilled that Blue Nine 3 met your expectations. Please come again! Benchmark Management


Beach Front

Reviewed on Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Overall Comment

The property was clean and well prepared for guests. Having a key code made arrival late at night very convenient. The view from the condo was spectacular and the location was convenient for anything we wanted to do. The decorating was older but it had the perfect amount of seating for our group. It was a happy trip for all!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Florence, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Blue Nine 3. We were honored to have you, you were a wonderful guest. We are very happy you were satisfied with the unit and will pass on the decor feedback to the owner. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management


Lovely Seacrest Beach Condo

Reviewed on Sunday, October 18, 2020

Overall Comment

Beautiful view, low rise condo on uncrowned stretch of beach. My favorite property on 30A!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Katherine, We are so happy that Blue Nine 3 is your favorite place on 30A! The views and the beach access are definitely huge attractions to this complex, and are glad that you've enjoyed your time. See you again next year! Benchmark Management


My 30A Vacation 2020 at The Blue Nine

Reviewed on Monday, August 10, 2020

Overall Comment

Love the Blue 9 rentals. The management was very professional and easy to work with. This is my second time staying at the Blue Nine and would recommend it, and the management company, Benchmark Management, for a beautiful vacation experience.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management


Wonderful Time on the Emerald Coast

Reviewed on Monday, July 20, 2020

Overall Comment

Once again life is good on the Emerald Coast. My family and I have been traveling to the 30A area for over twenty years, (Destin, Fort Walton over forty years) and once again a superb experience was had by all. This is our third year staying at the incredible Blue Nine townhomes. Our family truly enjoyed our stay there again for 2020. Our townhome was clean, everything worked perfectly and the view of the ocean was outstanding.

It certainly exceeded our expectations. The staff at Benchmark was professional and knowledgeable. I certainly recommend employing Benchmark for your next vacation to 30A.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Shea! We are elated to read your review and hear that you've been coming to the area for so many years! It's so fantastic to know that Blue Nine has served your family so well over the years. We look forward to having you again next year, and aim to keep the streak going! See you soon, Benchmark Management